QLD State of Origin Line-up Game Three

QLD selectors have named an 18 man squad for Game 3 of State of Origin with one to be omitted from the bench.

Dave Taylor will miss the game due to an impending suspension from a dangerous tackle charge eminating from last Friday night’s game between the Broncos and the Rabbitohs.

What do you think of the team? Are the selectors right in bringing Hodges back in place of a well-performing Dane Nielsen?

Do you think any other players might have deserved a chance in the squad?

Have your say in the comments section below!


The squad is as follows:

1.Billy Slater

2.Darius Boyd

5. Jharal Yow Yeh

3. Greg Inglis

4. Justin Hodges

6. Darren Lockyer (Captain)

7. Johnathan Thurston

9. Cameron Smith

8. Matt Scott

10. Petero Civoniceva

11. Nate Myles

12. Sam Thaiday

13. Ashley Harrison

14. Cooper Cronk

15 Corey Parker

16. Ben Hannant

17. Jacob Lilleyman

18. Dane Nielsen

Share this:


Post Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.