NBL Promotions

IMPORTANT NOTICE FOR NSW RESIDENTS: as of January 4, 2016, NSW Regulation prohibits the publishing of any betting promotions in New South Wales.

Based on your IP address it appears you are not in New South Wales so we can display the following betting promotions. Please note that if you are in fact residing in NSW then there is a chance that the following promotions are not available to you.

This page catalogues the latest bookmaker NBL promotions.

View active bookmaker promotions for other sports.

Limited Time Promotions


NBL Finals – Bonus Bet If Lead At Half Time But Lose
(Expires Wed, 1 Mar 2017)

Place a Head to Head bet on the NBL Finals. If your team lead at half time but lose the game, CrownBet will match your stake with a Bonus Bet up to $55. Applies to your first head to head bet placed on the nominated game.


NBL Finals – Bonus Bet If Lead At 3/4 Time But Lose
(Expires Sun, 12 Mar 2017)

If you back a team which loses the match but leads at the end of 3/4 time, you will receive a Bonus matching the value of your first wager up to $100. Applies to any Head to Head win bet for all 2016/17 NBL Finals games. This promotion excludes residents of SA & WA.

Share this: